2019 Tournament Dates

 

TOURNAMENTS 2019

VWNSW Tournament (Women Only)
Tuesday 19th February – Thursday 21st February

Bega Cheese Pro Am
Tuesday 19th  March – Mens and Ladies Comp (Saturday Time Sheet)
Wednesday 20th March – No Social play , practice round and Corporate Guests
Thursday 21st March – Pro Am
Friday 22nd March – Am Challenge

Turassic Classic (Men Only)
Sunday 5th May – Friday 10th May

Tura Open Week of Golf
Tuesday 14th May – Sunday 19th May

Ace of Clubs
Sunday 16th June – Friday 21st June

Vets Week of Golf (Mixed Players)
Monday 29th July – Friday 2 August

City Week of Golf
Sunday 4th November
Monday 5th November
Tuesday 6th November (TURA) MELBOURNE CUP
Wednesday 7th November
Thursday 8th November
Friday 9th November (TURA)

Junior Open Wednesday October 9th