This Month at TBCC

This Month at TBCC we continue with some great social and sporting activities for your enjoyment.

OCTOBER 2018

Day Date Activity Start
Thursday Oct 18 Bowls – Club Events (otherwise Roll ups)
Pro Comp Medley Stableford
Yoga Classes 10:00am
Indoor Carpet Bowls – visitors welcome 1:00pm
Spring Lunch Menu 12pm-2pm
Dinner -Turassic Ribs & a’ la carte Menu 6pm-8pm
Friday Oct 19 Bowls Open Pairs 9am
Spring Lunch Menu 12pm-2pm
Spring Dinner Menu 6pm-8pm
Raffles from 6 -7:30 pm
Meat, & variety of vouchers
6pm -7:30pm
No Entertainment
7:45pm
Saturday Oct 20 CHRIS GLASSON CHARITY DAY STABLEFORD (W) 8am
Line Dancing 10:00am
Bowls – Club Events
(otherwise Roll ups)
11am
Spring Lunch Menu 12pm-2pm
Spring Dinner Menu 6pm-8pm
Sunday Oct 21 Mixed Golf
Bowls – Club Events
(otherwise Roll ups)
Brekky on the deck 08:30-11am
Spring Lunch Menu 12pm-2pm
Sizzler Steak night & a’ la carte Menu 6pm-8pm
Monday Oct 22 Bingo – All welcome 9:30am
Bowling Greens CLOSED
Carpet Bowls – visitors welcome 3:30pm
Spring Lunch Menu 12pm-2pm
Monday Burger Night & a’ la carte Menu 6pm-8pm
Tuesday Oct 23 Men’s Golf Stableford (B) 8am
Ladies Bowls Social
Spring Lunch Menu 12pm-2pm
Spring Dinner Menu 6pm-8pm
Trivia Night – $4 per player 7:00pm
 Wednesday Oct 24 Ladies Golf Irish 4Ball with a twist ( Yellow course)
Helen Coulter Trophy
8:30am
Mens Bowling Social 12pm
Spring Lunch Menu 12pm-2pm
Dinner: $10 Schnitzel Night 6pm-8pm
Yoga Classes  6:15pm
Thursday Oct 25 Bowls – Club Events (otherwise Roll ups)
Pro Comp Medley Stableford
Yoga Classes 10:00am
Indoor Carpet Bowls – visitors welcome 1:00pm
Spring Lunch Menu 12pm-2pm
Dinner -Turassic Ribs & a’ la carte Menu 6pm-8pm
Friday Oct 26 Bowls Open Pairs 9am
Spring Lunch Menu 12pm-2pm
Spring Dinner Dinner 6pm-8pm
Raffles from 6 -7:30 pm
Meat, & variety of vouchers BIRTHDAY DRAW
6pm -7:30pm
ENTERTAINMENT : Rockin All Over
7:45pm
Saturday Oct 27 Ladies 2 Ball Aggregate Stableford 8am
Men’s Golf Stableford (B) 8am
Line Dancing 10:00am
Bowls – Club Events
(otherwise Roll ups)
11am
Spring Lunch Menu 12pm-2pm
Spring Dinner Menu 6pm-8pm
Sunday Oct 28 Mixed Golf
Bowls – Club Events
(otherwise Roll ups)
Brekky on the deck 08:30-11am
Spring Lunch Menu 12pm-2pm
Sizzler Steak night & a’ la carte Menu 6pm-8pm
Monday Oct 29 Bingo – All welcome 9:30am
Bowling Greens CLOSED
Carpet Bowls – visitors welcome 3:30pm
Spring Lunch Menu 12pm-2pm
Monday Burger Night & a’ la carte Menu 6pm-8pm
Tuesday Oct 30 Men’s Golf Stableford (W) 8am
Ladies Bowls Social
Spring Lunch Menu 12pm-2pm
Spring Dinner Menu 6pm-8pm
Trivia Night – $4 per player 7:00pm
 Wednesday Oct 31 Ladies Golf Par Kaye O’Meara Trophy 8:30am
Mens Bowling Social 12pm
Spring Lunch Menu 12pm-2pm
Dinner: $10 Schnitzel Night 6pm-8pm
Yoga Classes  6:15pm