This Month at TBCC

This Month at TBCC we continue with some great social and sporting activities for your enjoyment.

February 2019

 

Wednesday Jan 30

Summer Lunch Menu – 12pm-2pm
Dinner: Schnitzel Night – 6pm-8pm
Yoga Classes from 6:15pm

Thursday Jan 31

Yoga Classes – 10:00am
Summer Lunch Menu – 12pm-2pm
Summer Dinner Menu; Turassic Ribs – 6pm-8pm

Friday February 01

Summer Lunch Menu – 12pm-2pm
Summer Dinner Menu – 6pm-8pm
Friday night raffles
Members Badge Draw

ENTERTAINMENT : – Joe Driscoll 7:45pm

Saturday Feb 02

Line Dancing – 10:00am
Poker from 6pm
Summer Lunch Menu – 12pm-2pm
Summer Dinner Menu – 6pm-8pm

Sunday Feb 03

Summer Lunch Menu – 12pm-2pm
Summer Dinner Menu – 6pm-8pm

 

Monday Feb 04

PLEASE NOTE BINGO WILL BE CHANGING TO WEDNESDAY MORNINGS FROM FEBRUARY 6th 2019
Summer Lunch Menu – 12pm-2pm
Summer Dinner Menu – 6pm-8pm
Bowling Greens CLOSED

 

Tuesday Feb 05

Innquizitive Trivia from 7pm $4pp
Yoga Classes -6:15pm
Summer Lunch Menu – 12pm-2pm
Summer Dinner Menu – 6pm-8pm

Wednesday Feb 06

Bingo . Eyes down at 10am
Yoga Classes – 6:15pm
Summer Lunch Menu – 12pm-2pm
Dinner: Schnitzel Night – 6pm-8pm

Thursday Feb 07

Yoga from 10am
Summer Lunch Menu – 12pm-2pm
Summer Dinner Menu & Turassic Ribs – 6pm-8pm

Friday Feb 08

Summer Lunch Menu – 12pm-2pm
Summer Dinner Menu – 6pm-8pm
ENTERTAINMENT :Chris O’Donnell – 7:45pm
Members Badge Draw

Saturday Feb 09

Line Dancing – 10:00am
Summer Lunch Menu – 12pm-2pm
Summer Dinner Menu – 6pm-8pm
Poker from 6pm

Sunday Feb 10

Summer Lunch Menu – 12pm-2pm
Summer Dinner Menu – 6pm-8pm

Monday Feb 11

PLEASE NOTE BINGO WILL BE CHANGING TO WEDNESDAY MORNINGS FROM FEBRUARY 6th 2019
Summer Lunch Menu – 12pm-2pm
Summer Dinner Menu – 6pm-8pm
Bowling Greens CLOSED

Tuesday Feb 12

Innquizitive Trivia from 7pm $4pp
Yoga 101 (classes run from Jan Tuesday nights 8th – 29th)   from 6:15pm
Summer Lunch Menu – 12pm-2pm
Summer Dinner Menu – 6pm-8pm

Wednesday Feb 13

Bingo . Eyes down at 10am
Yoga Classes – 6:15pm
Summer Lunch Menu – 12pm-2pm
Dinner: Schnitzel Night – 6pm-8pm

Thursday Feb 14

Yoga 10 am
Summer Lunch Menu – 12pm-2pm
Summer Dinner Menu & Turassic Ribs – 6pm-8pm

Friday Feb 15

Summer Lunch Menu – 12pm-2pm
Summer Dinner Menu – 6pm-8pm
ENTERTAINMENT : Candy McVeity – 7:45pm
Members Badge Draw

Saturday Feb 16

Line Dancing – 10:00am
Summer Lunch Menu – 12pm-2pm
Summer Dinner Menu – 6pm-8pm
Poker from 6pm

Sunday Feb 17

Summer Lunch Menu – 12pm-2pm
Summer Dinner Menu – 6pm-8pm

Monday Feb 18

PLEASE NOTE BINGO WILL BE CHANGING TO WEDNESDAY MORNINGS FROM FEBRUARY 6th 2019
Summer Lunch Menu – 12pm-2pm
Summer Dinner Menu – 6pm-8pm
Bowling Greens CLOSED

Tuesday Feb 19

Innquizitive Trivia from 7pm $4pp
Yoga 101 (classes run from Jan Tuesday nights 8th – 29th)   from 6:15pm
Summer Lunch Menu – 12pm-2pm
Summer Dinner Menu – 6pm-8pm

Wednesday Feb 20

Bingo . Eyes down at 10am
Yoga Classes – 6:15pm
Summer Lunch Menu – 12pm-2pm
Dinner: Schnitzel Night – 6pm-8pm

Thursday Feb 21

Yoga 10 am
Summer Lunch Menu – 12pm-2pm
Summer Dinner Menu & Turassic Ribs – 6pm-8pm

Friday Feb 22

Summer Lunch Menu – 12pm-2pm
Summer Dinner Menu – 6pm-8pm
ENTERTAINMENT : Joe Q – 7:45pm
Members Birthday Draw

Saturday Feb 23

Dinner & Show : See website for details
Line Dancing – 10:00am
Summer Lunch Menu – 12pm-2pm
Summer Dinner Menu – 6pm-8pm
Poker from 6pm

 

Sunday Feb 24

Summer Lunch Menu – 12pm-2pm
Summer Dinner Menu – 6pm-8pm

Monday Feb 25

PLEASE NOTE BINGO WILL BE CHANGING TO WEDNESDAY MORNINGS FROM FEBRUARY 6th 2019
Summer Lunch Menu – 12pm-2pm
Summer Dinner Menu – 6pm-8pm
Bowling Greens CLOSED

Tuesday Feb 26

Innquizitive Trivia from 7pm $4pp
Yoga 101 (classes run from Jan Tuesday nights 8th – 29th)   from 6:15pm
Summer Lunch Menu – 12pm-2pm
Summer Dinner Menu – 6pm-8pm

Wednesday Feb 27

Bingo . Eyes down at 10am
Yoga Classes – 6:15pm
Summer Lunch Menu – 12pm-2pm
Dinner: Schnitzel Night – 6pm-8pm

Thursday Feb 28

Yoga 10 am
Summer Lunch Menu – 12pm-2pm
Summer Dinner Menu & Turassic Ribs – 6pm-8pm