Free Entertainment

wayne trezise

Friday 18 October
Wayne Trezise

ricky bloomfield

Friday 25 October
Ricky Bloomfield (TBC)

candy mcveity

Friday 1 November
Candy McVeity

joe driscoll

Friday 8 November
Joe Driscoll

joe quennell

Friday 15 November
Joe Quennell

wayne trezise

Friday 22 November
Wayne Trezise

graham howle appearing at Tura Beach Country Club

Friday 29 November
Graham Howle

ricky bloomfield

Friday 6 December
Ricky Bloomfield

wayne trezise

Friday 13 December
Wayne Trezise

joe quennell

Friday 20 December
Joe Quennell

chris mcgrath

Friday 27 December
Chris McGrath

NYE entertainment Band O Gold

Tuesday 31 December
NYE entertainment – Band O Gold

back to the 70s, 80s show

Friday 20 December
Joe Quennell