Free Entertainment

joe quennell

Friday 17 January
Joe Quennell

joe driscoll

Friday 24 January
Joe Driscoll

candy mcveity

Friday 31 January
Candy McVeity

wayne trezise

Friday 7 February
Wayne Trezise

the chordroys

Friday 14 February
The Chordroys

Friday 21 February
TBC

joe quennell

Friday 28 February
Joe Quennell

joe driscoll

Friday 6 March
Joe Driscoll

wayne trezise

Friday 13 March
Wayne Trezise

candy mcveity

Friday 20 March
Candy McVeity

chris odonnell

Friday 27 March
Chris O’Donnell

joe driscoll

Friday 5 April
Joe Driscoll

joe quennell

10 April
Joe Quennell

chris mcgrath

Friday 17 April
Chris McGrath

wayne trezise

Friday 24 April
Wayne Trezise