Free Entertainment

Friday 10th May
Dave Berry

Friday 17th May
Dennis Milsom

Friday 24 May
Joe Q

Friday 31st May
Bryan Howson

Poppy Friday 7 June live entertainment

Friday 7th June
Poppy

Rick Bamford playing live and free entertainment Friday 14 June

Friday 14th June
Rick Bamford

Joe Q playing at Tura Beach Country Club Friday 21 June

Friday 21 June
Joe Quennell

Steve Martin playing at the Tura Beach Country Club Friday 28June

Friday 28th June
Steve Martin